Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gerrit

Set different view for Start-up?

Recommended Posts

Whenever I start the app after it was completely shut it will show the list with all entries. I would very much prefer if the default page on start could be changed to the groups view. I manage my entries in groups and always need an extra-click to start using them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×