Everything posted by MisterD
My extension is been disabled (by chrome?). That's no big deal. I just don't understand the Chrome pop-up. See the screenshot. Am I really being asked to change all my data on all the websites I visit? To me, this would imply that a security breach has occurred. If not, what am I being requested to do exactly and why?