Jump to content
Enpass Discussion Forum

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

  1. Past hour
  2. Hi Support team - Over the last 3+weeks - automatic or manual cloud sync not working on Windows 11 Pro. Primary vault is unable to sync with iCloud like before. It keeps trying (synchronizing blue dots circle) to connect to apple cloudkit website but throws network authentication error when correct login credentials are entered. Have tried it on multiple browsers over different days and same error. Note: Between iOS devices - cloud sync is working correctly but not between Windows and iOS devices. Desktop Enpass build version: 6.8.4 (1166) and iOS Enpass build version: 6.8.6 (684) How quickly could this error be fixed? Thanks
  3. Today
  4. I feel ya. The missing QR code scanning feature for 2FA in Enpass can be a real bummer. Have you checked out Smart Engines SDK? It's a rad tool that can help you scan QR codes for 2FA procedures, just like you used to in Enpass. The SDK is super easy to use and integrate into your workflow, and it's packed with advanced features like real-time recognition and the ability to detect multiple QR codes in one scan. This means that you can scan your 2FA QR codes and have the one-time code entered into your card in Enpass, just like you used to.
  5. Thanks for the quick feedback. I had already entered the domain there. Unfortunately that did not help. Autofill is not displayed (with a few exceptions), but the fields are not accessible. It feels like the extension is checking the fields and thus "blocking" them. I have tried the site with Safari. Everything runs fine and normal there. (Same Mac, Safari 16.3 with Enpass extension 6.8.4)
  6. Thanks for the quick feedback. I had already entered the domain there. Unfortunately that did not help. Autofill is not displayed (with a few exceptions), but the fields are not accessible. It feels like the extension is checking the fields and thus "blocking" them.
  7. Hi Abhishek, thanks for the reply. The Enpass app is version 6.8.4 (1166). The Enpass extension is version 6.8.2. My browser is Google Chrome Version 109.0.5414.120 (Official Build) (64-bit). I'm running Windows 10 Enterprise, version 21H2, OS build 19044.2486 I would post a video but since today I can't seem to reproduce the problem. Will further monitor today & tomorrow & report back.
  8. Hi @sharky We were able to reproduce the bug on our end, due to which this issue is occurring, and a fix will be available for this concern in the future Enpass update. Kindly bear with us until then, and your cooperation in the meantime is appreciated.
  9. Hi @Mudplugger We have recently updated our Windows Enpass app. In the update, we have fixed the Onedrive 1208968 error. Kindly update your Enpass app to the latest version and share your findings with us.
  10. Hi @DanielW Thank you for sharing the details. I'm discussing this case with our dedicated team and will get back to you soon with an update. In the meantime, try adding the websites on which this issue is occurring to the block list on the Enpass Extension Settings page. Here's how you can do it - On your browser, right click on Enpass Extension -> Options. On the Enpass Extension Settings page, scroll down to “ Inline Autofill Menu Blocklist“, copy the URL of the webpage where this issue is occurring and paste it in the “ Add URL “ field. #SI-3269
  11. Hi @ttk To assist you better with this concern, please share the below details with me - The version of the Enpass app, OS, Enpass Extension and browser you are using. The URL of the webpages on which you are facing this concern. A screenshot of any error occurring or a short video showing this behavior would be helpful. Note - You can share the recording with us at support@enpass.io and mention this forum.
  12. Hi @dmc28 Please share the below details with me, and I’ll have this investigated for you - 1. The version of the Enpass app and OS you are using. 2. Have you downloaded the Enpass app from the MacApp Store or from our official website? 3. Is the app crashing for you after a certain step, ie, after editing an Item, creating a new Item, etc? Or is it completely random? 4. Try disconnecting the internet, then launch the Enpass app and observe if the app is still crashing for you. If it is not crashing, then while the internet is disconnected, try removing the cloud account you are using for synchronization, enable the internet and re-launch Enpass to check if the app is still crashing. Also share the cloud service you are using to synchronize your data. 5. Is the Enpass app showing you a crash report after the crash? If yes, kindly share it with me.
  13. Hi @gahawy Thank you for trying the steps I shared. I have forwarded this concern to our dedicated testing team and will get back to you soon with an update. Your patience in the meantime is appreciated. #SI-3170
  14. Hi @Abhishek Dewan Apologies for the slow reply. Enpass version is 6.8.5 (1238) running on windows 11 21H2 Build 22000.1455. I have tried to locate Logs -> Enable but I don't seem to have any Logs options within my settings screens. Please see attached.
  15. I have the following problem: 1. Enpass is locked. 2. I right-click on a password form in the browser to let it fill the password 3. It shows the vault password prompt which i enter 4. The extension unlocks and briefly shows the entry for the current page, but after half a second "loses focus" and show all entries in the vault 5. Workaround: Hide the extension, and do the procedure again, so that it is opening unlocked, and only showing the entry for the page i want to have my password entered in. What can i do to prevent the behavior in step 4?
  16. This is completely annoying, is there any update on the fix for this bug? Otherwise I have to consider moving to another Password Manager.
  17. Yesterday
  18. Hi @Abhishek Dewan Thanks for the reply. I tried the first 2 steps with no luch, while for the 3rd one, I'm not using multiple vaults. I'm using enpass version 6.8.6(684). I'm not facing the issue on webpages, only apps Some apps like (CIB, ARABI-MOBILE, NBE MOBILE,Mashreq Egypt) and others.
  19. Same Problems here. The replacement of login-dialog within the new Chrome Extension got problems with regular forms and dropdowns. If I disable the Browser-Extention, the form works good again. I am on a german accounting platform by DATEV (Webapp). It is not possible to enter dropdown-fields. Enter a regular form-field does not work well and sometimes keystrokes are missing. Jump to next field by tab-key works unreliable. OS: MacOS 13.2 (Intel) Browser: Chrome 109.0.5414.119 Enpass-Extension: 6.8.2 Enpass-Desktop: 6.8.4 (1167) It would be helpful if we could exclude certain sites/addresses in the settings.
  20. Hi @coryb Thank you for your kind words! Our dedicated development team is already aware of the demand for this feature. Moreover, I have also shared your comments with the team and will be sure to update this forum once it is implemented. We appreciate your cooperation and support in the interim. #SI-618
  21. Hi @sharky Thank you for sharing the requested details. I'm discussing this case with our dedicated team and will get back to you soon with an update. Your patience in the meantime is appreciated. #SI-3267
  22. Hi @gahawy For troubleshooting purposes, please try the below steps - Kindly check and ensure that you have set up autofill correctly and you are not missing any crucial steps by referring to this link. If you are facing this concern for any particular app/webpage, take a note of your credentials of this app/website, then remove the item that you have saved in your Enpass app. After filling in the credentials again, save the Item and try autofilling. In case you are using multiple vaults, please ensure that you have selected the correct vault from which you would like to autofill. If the issue persists, please share the below details - The version of the Enpass app and browser you are using. The apps/webpages on which you are facing this concern.
  23. Hi @gahawy Depending on the device you are using, I would recommend checking our handy guide on setting TOTP for your Items and how it works with Enpass. Note - 2FA and Breach monitoring are part of our Premium license offering. Hence, a Premium license is required to use these features.
  24. Hi @Joe Harrington Welcome to the Enpass Forums. We have received your query on support@enpass.io and have responded to the same. To avoid duplication of efforts and confusion, we request you to please revert to the same. We appreciate your understanding in this case.
  25. Hi @Langer Thank you for sharing your valuable suggestion. I have forwarded your comments as feedback to our development team so they may consider it for future Enpass versions. #SI-2993
  26. Hi @Abi Thank you for sharing the requested details. I'm discussing this case with my dedicated team and will get back to you soon with an update. We appreciate your patience in the interim. #SI-3230
  27. Abi

    Cloud Sync

    Die Zeiteinstellung steht bei allen Geräten auf automatisch
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...