I have a device on my local network that I regularly log into and every time I try to autofill with Enpass I get a popup that says "You're trying to autofill credentials saved for a secure (HTTPS) site on an unsecured (HTTP) site. Only continue if you trust this site. For your security, we recommend avoiding autofill on unsecured websites." First of all, the saved website in Enpass is just a "192.168" address, it's not HTTPS, so it's not a secure site. Is this popup erroneously triggering for all regular sites? But regardless, can we please have the option to disable the popup on individual password entries? I tried attaching a screenshot but your forum is producing a "upload failed" every time I try. Thank you.