Jump to content
Enpass Discussion Forum

Enpass premium


Ann W
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...

I made the premium purchase about a month ago. Today, however I was trying to add a category and got the indication that I had to purchase premium. When I attempted to, I received the notice that I "already own this". I have an image/screenshot I can send. How do I re-unlock the premium feature?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...