Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hanniballs

What happens when I update a shared item?

Recommended Posts

5 hours ago, Hanniballs said:

Hi all,

If I have a shared item (with PSK and all), and I then update the password.

Will the person I have shared the item with also have the updated password?

You would need to re-share the item to the other person.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...