Jump to content
Guest Phillip

deleted passwords are still displayed

Recommended Posts

Guest Phillip

 

I did some work on structuring my list/logins,

so I copied many passwords briefly and pasted them into additional entries. I did not delete the old entries but changed them because I had put together a few logins, which I now wanted to have listed separately.

Now under the category "Identical passwords" they are now listed although I deleted the passwords after I copied them.

Can I update the list of the password check or are the passwords somehow cached even though I deleted them?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The deleted passwords would be in the "Trash" folder in Enpass. Make sure you empty the "Trash" only after you've saved the passwords somewhere else.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...