Jump to content
Enpass Discussion Forum

Ask for confirmation before deleting items


Recommended Posts

The desktop version asks for confirmation when deleting an item. I noticed that the UWP version doesn't request confirmation before deleting. I'd love to see this feature implemented, so that you get a chance to make sure you knew what you were doing :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 6/7/2016 at 4:47 AM, Anshu kumar said:

Hi @ajgraves

Thanks, Noted. But you must also know that removing a item from folder doesn't actually delete that item from Enpass database, its just unmark it from that folder. You can still view it in all items or its category listings.

Yes, but if you delete an item from all items list, it is gone forever :)

Thanks!

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...