Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mdovey

Annoying list refresh when adding or editing an entry

Recommended Posts

A few seconds after adding or editing an entry, the list of all entries in the Vault will refresh with the result that the currently selected entry is deselected.

This is frustrating if you have just updated a password, and then wish to use that password (i.e. select copy), as the refresh forces you to have to find the entry you've just edited.

(This might be related to the client performing a sync).

Matthew

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey @mdovey 

Sorry for the trouble you are going through.

To investigate further on this issue please let me know the following:

  • OS version.
  • Enpass version.
  • Cloud sync.

Thanks for your co-operation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...