Thoughts? Posted July 20, 2020 Report Share Posted July 20, 2020 Two minor glitches, but thought I’d mention them. Windows 10 Pro 1909 / Enpass 6.4.2 (669) Desktop app: If I manually adjust the app window to say ¼ screen, Enpass will remember that setting when I exit the app and next open it. However, if I press Maximize and then exit the window, Enpass will overwrite my manually adjusted setting, leaving it with two Maximized positions. Essentially the window size at Exit is what Enpass stores as its Restore Down window size. If I always press Restore Down before pressing exit, Enpass will remember my ¼ size window. But if I forget and exit the app with the window maximized my setting is overwritten. If pressing exit simply exited the app and wasn’t used to save the window size, the manually adjusted window size could be retained. Occasionally Enpass will show single website entries in the Identical password section. If I make a duplicate copy of the entry, delete the original version and make a trivial alteration to the copy (add a note etc) Enpass will eventually remove the item from the Identical password section, even though no log in or website details were changed. Some entries just seem to confuse Enpass. Regards, Thoughts? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now