Jump to content
XiteHosting

disable to click here to restore enpass notification

Recommended Posts

Hi,

When closing the desktop application to the systray, there is a notification popping up where it says "Click here to restore enpass".

This bothers me, since i closed EnPass, I don't need to restore it. If I would need to restore it, I would just double click on the systray icon right next to the notification :-)

thanks,
Stijn

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...