Jump to content
mike_w

If I delete my application does the data get deleted too?

Recommended Posts

Hi @mike_w,

When you delete an android application, all its data will be deleted too. However, if an application writes something out of its assigned area(sandbox) e.g.. to memory card, it won't get deleted.

If you uninstall Enpass, the data and preferences created by Enpass will be deleted too. However, if your have synced your data to any cloud or took a backup to local storage/memory card, it won't be deleted.

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...