Is that true that you try to monitize again Lifetime Pro User?
I'm really happy with Enpass the tool is just great! Butt with passwords trust also plays a very important role.
Will the existing Enpass Pro users be charged again?
No, never! The Pro users on any platform will not be charged again and will never be forced to subscribe.
Would complimentary subscription users not get future updates?
All Enpass Pro users will continue to receive future app updates and new Pro features that we’ll release over time – for lifetime, on all platforms.
Your media in Germany is currently very bad and I'm sure if you relase a lot of users will move to an other tool. I will also go.