Enpass Discussion Forum

Error when Syncing with Onedrive

adria

I've been using Enpass for several months without problems, but earlier today I started seeing this problem when syncing from the Android app. The windows app works perfectly.

I already uninstalled Enpass from my Android device without success.

Can anyone help me?

446505564_272264.jpg

Hi @adria

Sorry for the trouble you're going through.

The reason behind getting the error code 118 is that Enpass is "Not able to download data from the selected cloud". So please make sure the internet connection is stable on your device and date and time setting set to automatic.

If the problem persists, please share the Device and versions of Android and Enpass you use. Also, log in to your OneDrive account and look for the Enpass folder there (should be one Enpass folder there). Now inside that folder, check for the sync_default.walletx for the number of copies it has (should be one).

Thanks for your co-operation.

On ‎2018‎-‎08‎-‎29 at 6:59 PM, Anshu kumar said:

Hi @adria

Sorry for the trouble you're going through.

The reason behind getting the error code 118 is that Enpass is "Not able to download data from the selected cloud". So please make sure the internet connection is stable on your device and date and time setting set to automatic.

If the problem persists, please share the Device and versions of Android and Enpass you use. Also, log in to your OneDrive account and look for the Enpass folder there (should be one Enpass folder there). Now inside that folder, check for the sync_default.walletx for the number of copies it has (should be one).

Thanks for the reply.

I can confirm I have only one file on the Onedrive Enpass Folder (see picture).

Time is set automatically on both my computer and my phone, which are on the same local network.

I'm using Enpass v5.6.9 on Android 8.0 on my Samsung Galaxy S9+.

The computer version is from the Microsoft Store, latest version as well: 5.8.19 (5548).