Matt Miller Posted May 28, 2022 Report Share Posted May 28, 2022 Sometimes when giving the app focus after working in a different program, certain sensitive fields are not hidden. If I click the eyeball icon next to the field then it will hide, but later, when I need to copy the password again, the password is showing again. If I were doing a screen share when that happened I'd have to immediately change that password! I've not seen a pattern that consistently triggers this, but it happens fairly often. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now