Jump to content
Enpass Discussion Forum

Remove "dropbox.enpassjb-journal" from your Dropbox account dialog


digger16309
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi, 

I have Enpass synced to Dropbox and I've been getting this dialog box at various times when using Enpass over the past 10 months, but even more so after I upgraded to the latest desktop version. I click on Don't ask me this again and cancel and of course it asks me again. I don't want to click on Move out of Dropbox unless it is safe to do so.

What is this, why does it continue, and can I move this file to $Deleted as requested?

Dropboxerror.jpg

Edited by digger16309
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • digger16309 changed the title to Remove "dropbox.enpassjb-journal" from your Dropbox account dialog
  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...